Staff Directory

Phone: 207.666.5546

Staff
Position Email Website
Chris Lajoie Principal
lajoiec@link75.org
Twitter
Vicki Russell Secretary
russellv@link75.org
Ellen Martel, RN School Nurse
martele@link75.org
Jenasa Staples Health Aide
staplesj@link75.org
Jenny Johnson Kindergarten Teacher
johnsonj@link75.org
Lucy Atkins Kindergarten Teacher
atkinsl@link75.org
Abby Mackenzie Grade 1 Teacher
mackenziea@link75.org
Website
Sandy Dwyer Grade 1 Teacher
dwyers@link75.org
Tricia Fletcher
Grades 2/3 Teacher
fletchert@link75.org
Kaleigh Frye Grades 2/3 Teacher
fryeka@link75.org
Erin Caswell Grades 2/3 Teacher
caswelle@link75.org
Chris Corcoran Grades 4/5 Teacher
corcoranc@link75.org
Beth McNally Grades 4/5 Teacher
mcnallyb@link75.org
Diana Marc-Aurele
Grades 4/5 Teacher
marc-aureled@link75.org
Bridgette Ortiz Special Education Teacher ortizbrid@link75.org  
Jolene Randall RTI Learning Strategist randallj@link75.org  
Leslie Lemieux Literacy Teacher Leader lemieuxl@link75.org  
Jessica Fournier Behavior Strategist fournierj@link75.org  
Leah Hayes Title I Teacher hayesl@link75.org  
Amy Petitti Social Worker / Guidance Counselor petittia@link75.org  
Karen Goetting Visual Arts Teacher
goettingk@link75.org
Bruce Jones Physical Education Teacher
jonesb@link75.org
Sarah Stratton Music Teacher
strattons@link75.org
Dawne-Marie Powers Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher powersd@link75.org
Kathy Stack Learning Commons Ed Tech
stackk@link75.org
Trish Suthers Elementary Library Media Specialist sutherst@link75.org  
Kate Greeley Elementary Technology Integrator greeleyk@link75.org  
Kim Emerson District G/T Coordinator emersonk@link75.org  
Linda Koch District G/T Ed Tech kochl@link75.org  
Kristen Lolatte Special Education Ed Tech lolattek@link75.org

Daria Burns Special Education Ed Tech
burnsd@link75.org
Peg Kelley Special Education Ed Tech         kelleym@link75.org

Sandy Garner Speech & Language Pathologist
garners@link75.org
Diane Wallace Occupational Therapist
wallaced@link75.org
Elaine DeFreitas District Physical Therapist
defreitase@link75.org
Rose Angell District Adapted Physical Education Teacher angellr@link75.org
Sherry Card Head of Food Services
cardsh@link75.org
Joanne Mitchell Head Custodian mitchellj@link75.org
Brian Flynn Evening Custodian flynnb@link75.org
Leanna Plucker Kitchen Assistant pluckerl@link75.org
Bob White Bus Driver    
Tina Bisson Bus Driver    
Don Caron Bus Driver    
Don Sanders Bus Driver    

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.