Staff Directory

Phone: 207.666.5546

Staff
Position Email Website
Chris Lajoie Principal
lajoiec@link75.org
Twitter
Vicki Russell Administrative Assistant
russellv@link75.org
Ellen Martel, RN School Nurse
martele@link75.org
Sunday Chapman Health Aide chapmans@link75.org  
Paula Vosmus Health Aide
vosmusp@link75.org
Jenny Johnson Kindergarten Teacher
johnsonj@link75.org
Lucy Atkins Kindergarten Teacher
atkinsl@link75.org
Abby Mackenzie  Grade 1 Teacher 
mackenziea@link75.org

Anna Pezzullo Grade 1 Teacher
pezzulloa@link75.org
Maggie Freidman
Grades 2 Teacher
mckeonm@link75.org
Kaleigh Frye Grades 2 Teacher
fryeka@link75.org
Erin Caswell Grades 3 Teacher
caswelle@link75.org
Karin Casey
Grade 3 Teacher caseyk@link75.org  
Sarah Hopkins Grade 4 Teacher hopkinss@link75.org  
Heather Lubey Grades 4/5 Co-Teacher, Special Educator
lubeyh@link75.org
Beth McNally
Grades 4/5 Co-Teacher
mcnallyb@link75.org
Chris Corcoran 
Grades 5 Teacher
corcoranc@link75.org
Amy Hall Elementary Special Education Coordinator halla@link75.org  
  RTI Learning Strategist @link75.org  
Amy Heimerl Literacy Lead Teacher heimerla@link75.org  
Marsey Caswell Psychological Examiner caswellm@link75.org  
Jessica Fournier
Behavior Strategist fournierj@link75.org  
Lynn Yuodsnukis
Title I Teacher yuodsnukisl@link75.org  
Patrizia Bowker Title I Para bowkerp@link75.org  
Nicole Dunton Social Worker/Guidance Counselor duntonn@link75.org  
Nicole Tombarelli Visual Arts Teacher
tombarellin@link75.org
Bruce Jones Physical Education Teacher
jonesb@link75.org
Adrian Morneau Music Teacher
morneaua@link75.org
Dawne-Marie Powers Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher powersd@link75.org
Sienna Tinsley District Elementary Library Media Specialist tinsleys@link75.org  
Kathy Stack Learning Commons Para
stackk@link75.org
  District G/T Coordinator
 
Linda Koch District G/T Para kochl@link75.org  
Isabella Jackson Special EducationTeacher jacksoni@link75.org

Daria Burns Special Education Para
burnsd@link75.org
Peg Kelley Special Education Para kelleyp@link75.org  
Thomas Myers Speech & Language Pathologist
myerst@link75.org
Diane Wallace Occupational Therapist
wallaced@link75.org
  District Adapted Physical Education Teacher angellr@link75.org
Sherry Card Head of Food Services
cardsh@link75.org
Joanne Mitchell Head Custodian mitchellj@link75.org
  Evening Custodian @link75.org
Leanna Plucker Kitchen Assistant pluckerl@link75.org
Mark Watt Bus Driver    
  Bus Driver    
Chris Storer Bus Driver    
Steve Minchin Bus Driver    
  Bus Driver    

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.