Staff Directory

Phone: 207.666.5546

Position Email Website
Chris Lajoie Principal
Vicki Russell Administrative Assistant
Ellen Martel, RN School Nurse
Jennifer Dwinal Health Aide
Jenny Johnson Kindergarten Teacher
Lucy Atkins Kindergarten Teacher
Abby Mackenzie  Grade 1 Teacher (Remote)

Lynn Yuodsnukis Grade 1 Teacher (Remote)  
Anna Pezzullo Grade 1 Teacher
Maggie Freidman
Grades 2 Teacher
Kaleigh Frye Grades 2 Teacher
Erin Caswell Grades 3 Teacher
Chris Corcoran  Grades 4 Teacher (Remote)
Beth McNally
Grades 4 Teacher
Diana Marc-Aurele
Grades 5 Teacher
Amy Hall Elementary Special Education Coordinator  
Heather Lubey Special Education Teacher  
Judy Johnson 
Special Education Teacher (Remote)  
Bridgette Ortiz RTI Learning Strategist  
Kate Greeley District-wide Elementary Tech Integrator and Math Lead  
Marsey Caswell Psychological Examiner  
Jessica Fournier
Behavior Strategist  
Patrizia Bowker Title I Ed Tech  
Jeniferlee Tucker Title I Ed Tech  
Nicole Dunton Social Worker/Guidance Counselor  
Nicole Tombarelli Visual Arts Teacher
Bruce Jones Physical Education Teacher
Adrian Morneau Music Teacher
Dawne-Marie Powers Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher
Kathy Stack Learning Commons Ed Tech
Kim Emerson District G/T Coordinator  
Linda Koch District G/T Ed Tech  
Kristen Lolatte Special Education Ed Tech

Daria Burns Special Education Ed Tech
Peg Kelley Special Education Ed Tech  
Thomas Myers Speech & Language Pathologist
Diane Wallace Occupational Therapist
Rose Angell District Adapted Physical Education Teacher
Sherry Card Head of Food Services
Joanne Mitchell Head Custodian
Brian Flynn Evening Custodian
Leanna Plucker Kitchen Assistant
Mark Watt Bus Driver    
Doug Chess Bus Driver    
Chris Storer Bus Driver    
Steve Magee Bus Driver    
Amelia Tuplin Bus Driver    

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.